[US]{H}[Shadow Council]<Digital Addiction>12/13 LFM

Tzemisce
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jul 11, 2016 1:35 am

[US]{H}[Shadow Council]<Digital Addiction>12/13 LFM

Unread postby Tzemisce Mon Jul 11, 2016 1:39 am

About Us: <Digital Addiction> is a 20-man weekend raiding guild on Shadow Council (Mountain Standard Time). The guild has been raiding for 8 years.

Our immediate need is a DPS DK, Rogue, Hunter, Boomkin, Mage but we're willing to take on other DPS as well.

We're not a casual raiding guild (stating this due to it being a weekend raiding guild; people see us as casual sometimes). Each raider must maintain their character to maximize their output. Spec change is sometimes necessary depending on the fights (this means actually being able to play the spec on a competitive level). Everything is provided by the guild from repair to food, flasks, pots, enchants, gems for progression fights.

Progression:
T18:
13/13H [13/13M]

T17:
BRF: 10/10H [7/10M]
Highmaul: 7/7H [6/7M]

T16: 14/14 [14/14M]

T15:
ToT: 12/12 [13/13H]

Raid Times:
Friday Night: 6pm PST / 7pm MST / 8pm CST / 9pm EST (4 hours)
Saturday Night: 6pm PST / 7pm MST / 8pm CST / 9pm EST (4 hours)

Recruitment Needs:
1 DPS DK (high)
1 Hunter (high)
1 Rogue (high)
1 Boomkin (high)
1 Mage (High)
All DPS (medium)

Successful candidates should be 18 years or older.

If you feel you are Digital Addiction material, send in an application on digitaladdiction.enjin.com
If you have any questions, please feel free to add us: Shalene#1900, Reela#1821 or Ztop#1564.

Website: digitaladdiction.enjin.com

**Reminder**
This is an adult raiding guild. There will be adult conversations with adult language in both guild chat and in mumble.
Tzemisce
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jul 11, 2016 1:35 am

Re: [US]{H}[Shadow Council]<Digital Addiction>12/13 LFM

Unread postby Tzemisce Mon Jul 18, 2016 1:23 pm

*Updated* We are now 13/13 Mythic :)

Return to “Guild Recruitment”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest